Display Mode: Select whether the Self-Service user interface is shown in a Window or in Full Screen.
When using Full Screen mode the IGEL-Desktop is not available.
Multi User (StoreFront servers only): If this option is enabled, the user data on the client will be deleted after logging off or terminating Self-Service.
Reconnect after logon: If this option is enabled, the Self-Service user interface will reconnect automatically after the launch.
Reconnect to apps after starting an application: If this option is enabled, the Self-Service user interface will attempt to reconnect to ongoing sessions if an application is launched or the store is reloaded.