(new related group 1)

Removing Assigned Profiles from a Thin Client

Voriges Thema

Nächstes Thema

Deleting Profiles

If you would like to delete a profile, select it in the UMS navigation tree and perform one of the following options:

The same applies to directories too. These are deleted along with all sub-directories and profiles.

If you delete a profile, it will be removed for every thin client or every thin client directory to which it was assigned. The profile values no longer affect the thin client settings. In addition, all settings for the profile from the database will be deleted.

If the recycle bin is active, the deleted profile will be stored there and you may recover it if you need to.