(new related group 1)

Creating a backup

Voriges Thema

Nächstes Thema

Restoring a backup

When a backup is restored, your current database status will be overwritten. It is strongly recommended that you create a backup of the current data before another backup is restored.

To restore a saved backup, proceed as follows:

  1. Select the desired backup from the backup list.
  2. Click on Restore.
  3. Once your data have been restored, the login data for the database will be displayed.