Drag and drop is the easiest way of moving thin clients from one directory to another:
The Time Changed window will appear.
If profiles are indirectly assigned to a thin client or revoked as a result of the thin client being moved to a different directory, its configuration too will change. The new configuration can take effect either immediately or when the thin client is next rebooted.
You can disable these confirmation dialogs in the relevant window. You can then undo this change again under Misc>Settings>General.