To delete a directory, proceed as follows:
Be sure to delete the directory in the structure tree rather than in the content panel of the console window, otherwise the entire directory path will be deleted at the same time.
or click Delete in the tool bar
or press the Del button.
A list of all objects that are to be deleted will appear.
If a directory is deleted, all sub-directories and objects such as thin clients, profiles or views contained in it will be deleted too.