Getting the Current License Usage and Other Token Details
The details for this token are shown.
Deleting a Token
If you delete a token, it is no longer registered in the UMS and therefore can not be used for automatic license deployment any longer.
Deactivating a Token
If you deactivate a token, it is no longer available for license deployment. Its licenses will not be assigned to any devices.
Activating a Token
You can activate a token that has been deactivated.