If you select Reset to factory defaults, all personal settings on the thin client (including your password and the sessions you have configured) will be lost.
A warning message will appear on the screen before the procedure is carried out. If the device is protected by an administrator password, you will be prompted to enter this password.
Do you know the password?
Do you not know the password?
The Terminal Key will appear.
Our service department will send you a so-called Reset to Factory Defaults Key specially for your device. To ensure that the process is as straightforward and yet as secure as possible, each key is valid for just one device.
See also the Resetting a Thin Client with Unknown Administrator Password FAQs.